Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

I bought a 2017 Buick envision Kyle was my salesmen this was the best experience I ever had at a car dealership everyone was so nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Colleen and Justin made my purchase easy and did everything over the phone to make it convenient for me. I'll be back for my wife's car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Star GMC Cadillac-Very happy with my experience, got an amazing 2018 XT% literally like new, they really take care in their dealership and customer experience, you can see it in the cars they have. What can I say about my sales person Peg 10 stars, sweet lady and was great to work with, she made the experience that much better!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Kyle and Matt helped us get the car that we wanted and in record time. Came in to look at a car that we saw online and they worked with us on the price and terms. We would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

We had a great experience with our Sales Representative, Zach. He was very knowledgeable and we learned a lot about both financing and leasing. We are so excited to have a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Very courteous to customer...customer is. Number one at this dealership...I purchased a 2019 Buick Encore that was s demonstrator snd I feel I was treated good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

very helpful in reviewing my options nice people made me feel at home helped on pricing test drove a few cars will go back in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Great experience with sales team. Great communication with salesman. Worked. Great deal for us. Would recommend Jermey to any one looking for a quality salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Inquired about Cadillac online spoke Coleen was quick on contacting me worked through the process she was great. Once arrived at dealer got hooked up with Mike he was fun and easy to deal with made the whole process fun was knowleable which made aveything go quick i got there about 7pm and was out by 9pm tags title and all FAST FAST GREAT SERVICE i would rec. to any one SEE MIKE!!!! AND JUSTIN was quick and to the point with financing part . Thank you guys for making my wife’s Christmas special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Well..... I said it in my last review.......when we upgrade my wife's vehicle, we WILL return. We DID return, and Star GMC, Frank Barry, and Colleen Williams did not disappoint. Easy, seamless process, and the wife got exactly what she wanted. Drove away in her new 2019 GMC Terrain , and loves it! Thanks again Frank, Colleen, and Star GMC! Kudos also to Matthew Morrison for making the paperwork a quick, easy step in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

This dealership is great. I was coming from NY and they were very accommodating. I worked with James Burgert and he made the whole car buying experience very painless. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

I would highly recommend this dealership. Hard working nice people who will bend over backwards to help you,. I went to Dealership’s in N.J. and NO salesman would walk out and help me. Honestly If I owned these businesses I’d fire them for being lazy. But when I got to Star James was right there to help. standing in the cold and Rain James bent over backwards to show us any car we wanted to see and drive. After we went inside Mathew worked hard to make the deal work. The owner should be proud of these ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

Jim was absolutely wonderful! He and the staff at Star made our buying experience comfortable, easy and stress free. I would recommend Star, and will be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

I was in the market for a winter vehicle. I knew I wanted a SUV, but was not sure of the brand. I researched and test drove several SUV’s over the past 3 weekends. My last test drive was going to be in Reading Pennsylvania, but I never left Quakertown. Star Cadillac got the sale. Corey Willemet greeted us and worked diligently to get us the deal we wanted. I was very happy with whole experience. I highly recommend Star Cadillac and Corey Willemet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

great to deal with. answered all our questions took all the time we needed would definitely deal with them again. Jeremy and Zack great to deal with. Great experience over all .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

Charlie is fantastic. Knows the product. Highly recommend! Charlie is friendly and very nice to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Star gmc is always a friendly and knowledgeable. The sales people are easy to get along with and make your buying experience easy and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Next to going to the dentist, buying a car is my least favorite thing to do. Joe at Star Buick made the experience pleasurable. We came in knowing our price point, MSRP of the models we were considering, and the features that were "must haves". We gave our list to Joe and he showed us exactly what we were looking for. He didn't try to pressure us into buying something beyond our means. He listened to what we wanted and that's what he showed us. We took the car for a test drive and were satisfied ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Buy your next truck/car from Star Buick GMC Cadillac and Roger Borja. You won’t be disappointed! Thank you Roger, Matt (finance) and Star of Quakertown, you guys ROCK and I love my new GMC Sierra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Karissa was our first contact and she got us in the right direction, finding a vehicle we might be interested in and suggested test drive. Met Jim when stopping down for test drive and decided we wanted a slightly different model. Jim was right on the money finding another van that we wanted and made all the right pieces fit with getting finance, Mike, on board and letting us know what financing was out there and what our options were. All questions answered easily and with no pressure. Had lots of time to think about purchase and finalizing paperwork went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

We just bought a 2015 GMC Acadia Denali at Star In Quakertown and I can't say enough good things. Our sales rep, Jim Burgert was so laid back, not pushy (I don't do pushy) and very knowledgeable. He genuinely wants you to love your car. He left us take one home over the weekend to see how we like it and was patient when we changed our minds and went with another car. Thank you so much Jim for making this an enjoyable experience. Matt the finance guy got us an excellent deal on finance terms and made sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

I told them I like a truck that was at another dealer of there’s and they had it brought down to the quakertown dealer the same day. The paperwork went easy and it was sold the very same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

We have purchased many cars in our lives many makes and models from numerous dealerships. Our experience at Star was the best car buying experience ever. Our initial contact was with Colleen, she was very courteous and professional. Frank the sales mgr. was very knowledgeable . The negotiating process was very transparent and fair. The entire pocess was a pleasure. We will definately refer our family and friends to Star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

The experience was fantastic, both Brianna and Michael were a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend them to others looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

The staff at Star Car Buick GMC Cadillac are a top-notch dream-team. Easily one of the most painless car buying experiences I've had to date; thanks to staff professionalism and generosity. They'll strive to make the numbers work, all without penalizing the buyer. Jim, Michael, and Matthew were a pleasure to work with, and I left with no buyers remorse. Express no hesitation if considering Star. All-'Stars'!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

From the initial contact via phone call until the last detail this dealership is serious in wanting your business, offering fantastic markdowns to make the deal great. Michael Silver and David Weiss were ready to give detailed information on the Buick Envision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

My experience at Star GMC in Quakertown was one of the best car buying experiences ive ever had. Kyle, in sales was great to deal with. He listend to what i wanted and he found me the exact truck i was looking for. Mike Silver, the finance manager, work extremely hard to get me the best deal possible. I left extremely happy with the entire experience. The staff at Star GMC are friendly, professional and extremely good at what they do. If you are looking for a new or used car than i say look no further, you wont be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

New truck Dave Weiss was great and such a nice man he was a pleasure to work with and really made us want to buy from him and not go to another dealer! When we did decide to buy after not the first time we wanted to go back to him because of all his hard work the first time we were there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Purchasing a new 2017 Buick Enclave I had the chance to meet v smart, friendly and professional people. In the future I recommend you to change the company’s name from Star Buick...in 5 Stars Buick... you deserve it, it was nice doing business with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

The staff at Star Buick in Quakertown is exceptional. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to make Star your first and last stop. !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

Didn't want to drive to dealership if no chance of getting a car, but I was pre-approved and assured they would do all they can. I picked a Jeep & it was waiting for my test drive with my name on it as I drove up to office ~ That made my day! I worked with Joe & he was amazingly friendly . The finance team was great. They all listened to me, acknowledged my budget & I drove home in the car I was crazy about. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

STAR Cadillac was a quick, pleasant experience Jeremy was excellent to work with. Everyone was welcoming and helpful, was the best experience I had when purchasing a car. Great Team of people from the Internet conversations to the final purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

We purchased our car from out of state so we had to make all decisions by phone and email. Every professional at this dealership was 5 stat with every interaction: efficient, detailed, responsive, respectful, going above and beyond and never minimizing a single detail or question. Totally top notch in intradealer communications as well. And so thankful they are honest! I dealt with a very shady dealer in my state prior to finding my car with them. I am highly recommending this dealership and commend them on their stellar service! Thank you Star, you are 5 Star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I just bought my second pickup from Star GMC. Everyone I spoke with knew the product. Jim and Matt did a great job getting me into my new truck. They didn't really have to "sell me". They just made it very easy to take it home. Thank you! I will continue to use the Star service department to keep everything running well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

The sales rep Kate Young was very knowledgeable and professional. Mike Silver gave us a fair trade in value and a fair price on our purchase. And Matt Morrison was able to get us a good Loan rate. We would purchase another vehicle from Star in a heartbeat!!! Everyone was pleasant and personable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

I have purchased several vehicles over the years at the Star dealership in Quakertown and have consistently used the service department. They continue to do all aspects of their jobs with knowledge and professionalism. I will continue to be a customer there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

My initial intent was to take a quick peak at a Nissan Frontier that had just recently been traded in. My plan was foiled when Brianna introduced herself and made me feel welcome at Star. She went the extra mile to locate the truck (it was being inspected and detailed) and explain the powertrain warranty, which came as a huge surprise since most dealers add warranties for extra $$$. The whole process was painless! I think I have found my truck dealership. Couldn't be happier! Thank you Brianna and Star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Every effort was made to ensure buying a truck was enjoyable, and each person there whether I was working with them or not was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

My car needed a lot of work. Jim helped me get a new car and trade in my old car for a fair price. He was very helpful and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

The dealership did a great job and took care of me on my experience at Star Buick GMC Quakertown Pennsylvania. Joe and John and Zac did a great job getting me into my new 2500 Chevy Silverado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Our salesman Jim was very informative and professional. So were the rest of the Star Dealership team. We put Star on our list for future car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

Great internet response and service. Requested interior pictures and had them within 20 minutes to view and consider scheduling a test drive. Sales team had full terms and costs locked in And ready prior to my arrival for a great and friendly no nonsense experience to drive home within an hour of my arrival. Great team and dealership to work with. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

We just purchased our 11th car from David Weiss at Star/Quakertown. David always is able to find the vehicle we are looking for. There is no high pressure, just good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Charlie was able to listen to what I wanted and find the car that I needed. He was super friendly and helpful with genuine interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

Beginning with Colleen through online conversations, she did the research and provided me information that made me feel it would be worth the 1.5 hour drive to see this used truck that I wanted Charlie was super friendly knowledgeable and not pressuring which I really appreciated All the steps and options in the buying process were thoroughly explained to me I really appreciate Charlies honesty and genuineness. Thank you to the entire Star team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

Joe O has continually gone above and beyond to get us what we wanted.. We are eternally grateful for all of Joe’s hard work and patience while helping us through our purchase... We will be returning when we are ready to buy another vehicle, to Joe & Michael. I highly recommend Joe to do your service with; he makes it fun while also being extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles and the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

Awesome customer service very helpful. A lot of full of cars to choose from Management was super paperwork done swiftly. Cars wer ready to look at instead of having to wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Wife's new used car!I bought a used vehicle for my wife, which she loves! They worked with me to agree on a price that we could both be happy with. Nice people to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

From my search on the internet and my exchange with Colleen Williams to my experience with Jim Burgert in the showroom. I found the entire experience to be very professional and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

Just purchased a new Cadillac from Frank Barry - he couldn't have been nicer to deal with. He had everything ready and waiting for us when we arrived to pick up our new vehicle. He spent over 2 hours with us going over all the bells and whistles on the truck - and immediately followed up with us the next day when we had a question. We would absolutely recommend this dealership and especially Frank to potential car buyers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

I called spoke with Michael about a vehicle, he had the car ready when I got there with my name on the windshield. I was greeted at the door by a sales person named Matt. Michael put me in touch with Jim for the test drive. when I was waiting for the paperwork to be processed I inquired about another vehicle, they switched the deal to a different car. Jim was an outstanding sales person, told me to take my time on the test drive to make sure it was a vehicle I wanted. He showed me complete respect he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Salesman Joe Oniskey Was the best! Professional , polite and no pressure. Just an outstanding dealership to do business with.. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Great staff and service! An overall great buying experience!!! Definitely would recommend Star to anyone! Great sales staff and service department!!! A quick and easy process!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

This was my first experience with STAR Buick and it was by far the most pleasant. I had, for years, been a Ford customer, but became so frustrated with their corporate policies that I decided to give STAR a try. From the minute I walked in the door to my return visit, there was immediate response to my questions and/or concerns by James Burgert. Nothing was too much trouble. I gave Jim my financial parameters and he made it all become a reality. I so appreciated him showing me all of the interior workings - all those bells and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Sales Consultant James Burgert was excellent. Made us feel comfortable buying our car. Answered all our questions and kept us updated during our purchase process. The CTS 4 is awesome and they sold it to us at a great price. I highly recommend anyone buying car, call James Burgert at Star GMC Cadillac in Quakertown first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Jim Burgert was very professional, honest, and helpful in our purchase of a high-mileage used car. He even drove the car back to my house for me. Highly recommend him and the dealership for outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

Not your "typical salesperson", Jim Burgert rearranged his schedule to accommodate ours, and never once made us feel pressure to buy. A genuinely nice guy, he and Matt Morrison made our buying experience a pleasant one. Both gentlemen were knowledgeable and professional from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

A BIG THANK YOU TO MATT JOHNSON AND JIM BURGERT WHO HELPED FINALIZE OUR PURCHASE. BOTH WERE VERY PERSONABLE AND COURTEOUS. HAPPY WIFE-HAPPY LIFE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

After visiting numerous dealers in the tri state area for a new 2017 GMC Elevation, I received the best deal by far at Star in Quakertown PA. Drove close to 2 hours to buy my new truck. Speaks volumes being a picky customer. Great customer service and friendly environment. Thanks Starr team for a great deal. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

Professional and caring. Really make you feel welcome and go out of their way to accommodate you. Staff is friendly and treat you like a #1 customer all the time. Highly recommend this dealership and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

Mr burgert was very helpfull in all parts of the sale and selection if i would go again i would go to him and i would recomend him very nice and good with the follow ups

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

We had great customer service. Heather was great with our situation & needing a car. She worked every angle to get us in a car & a car we liked. We will definitely keep her in mind for our next purchase & recommend to our friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Star went above and beyond to accommodate us! We would absolutely recommend this dealer. We are very please with our experience and everyone we worked with at Star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Jim went out of his way to make my husband's cadillac wish a reality. Thanks for taking the time to show us everything. We will recommend the dealership to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

My family has always worked with David Weiss when purchasing a vehicle. David is very professional and is always willing to go above and beyond to make your car buying experience like no other. David worked dilligently to make sure everything was in line in order to purchase my new Verano. I love my new car and will come back to Star Car for any new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

The salesman, Dave Weiss made purchasing my new GMC Canyon a good experience. The dealership and its representatives, Jeffrey LaChance, Jared Nyce and Mike Nelson are very professional and did everything possible to work with me while closing the deal. A smooth experience that I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

It was an absolute fantastic experience . I very busy unable to go to the dealership most of the time. Everything was accomplished over the phone. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Cadillac. Frank Barry was a great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

I was pleased with the attention from the sales department all the way to end of sale. Both Nick and Zachary were very professional in handling the sale. I would recommend this dealership! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

I entered the facility and I was greeted within seconds by a representative of the dealership. He asked how could they assist me, when I responded I was seriously interested in purchasing a new car he introduced me to Charlie not by yelling across the room but by escorting me to his desk making introductions and both graciously asking if they could get me some hot coffee (it was a dreary cold rainy day). Never once was did I perceive I was being treated any different being a woman arriving solo. Although offered an alternative upgrade model and test drive, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

I told them what I wanted to pay, deposit and monthly payment, and they worked it out. Got a great deal on the GMC. My third purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

We have been coming to Dave Weiss for many years. He is very knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and extremely courteous. We recommend him highly, and hope he stays a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

The buying experience at Star was excellent - the showroom is clean and cheery - very inviting! The stock of cars is excellent and our salesman, Dave Weiss, was the best! All in all he made what can be a very tiring, trying ordeal (buying a vehicle) an easy experience. It was a great day and I ended up with a great car....a 2017 Terrain - it's a beauty!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

Was in looking for a new car and was greeted with great care from salesperson. Brianna was friendly, patient, and helpful in finding exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend family and friends to visit Brianna for their next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

Andy was excellent and extremely helpful. He categorically reviewed all of the cars that fit what I may be looking for. Some cars we looked at didn't quite seem like what I was exactly looking for and Andy sensed this and we moved on to the next with no uncomfortable "push". I ended up leaving with a beautiful black 2013 Nissan Altima SV and couldn't be more happy. I also purchased express 5 and their "wrap" add ons and have found them worthwhile, especially the express 5 which I have utilized twice for flat tires from pot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

My sales agent, Nick, had a nice style. He was not high pressure and was direct in what could be done in terms of price. He even saved me money by transferring tag instead of a new one. I also enjoyed working with the finance Mgr, Anthony. He went above and beyond on helping me to determine best extended warranty and got me a great loan rate better than my credit union.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2016

It was a pleasurable experience. The people where very nice a did a great job of getting the deal done. The price was great and they gave me fair shake on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2016

John and Holly were very helpful and even though I was leaving on vacation they took the time to make sure that everything was done and done properly and had the truck waiting for me when I came back from vacation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

By far the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle all thanks to Jay! From the minute we walked in everyone was friendly and didn't make us feel like a gold fish in a shark tank. Jay was super helpful, straight forward and made the process as close to enjoyable as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

Great sales service. We walked out of the ford dealer down the road because of the service an came to star, an had great opertunity to purchase an gmc 1500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

What's ironic is I started looking for a car (SRX) about 8 months ago at Star, went to about 7 other dealerships and I end up back at Star and purchase my beautiful 2013 SRX AWD Cadillac.... From the first email to Libby who established my belief in her company, who provided Jay, a well-respected, no nonsense, won't waste your time salesman to Michael the finance director and Jeremy who took my money, it was a great experience!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

This was the first time leasing a car and James dos a wonderful job showing me the features of the car without pressuring me. I believe the customer service will be great here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2016

I had the best experience buying my new truck ! Mike and Zach were great! I would definitely would recommend them! I loved how friendly and welcoming they were and made me feel comfortable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2016

John Hilt was a great salesman to deal with. Will go back to him for my next Truck. This them of people at Star are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2016

I have bought or leased over 10 cars from this dealer. I have dealt with the same salesman for each vehicle. I continue to be satisfied with the way the transactions have been handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2016

Star went out of their way to make us happy, I would highly recommend them. Mike and Jay were very professional. Star is an excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

Great service I always purchase my vehicles at Star because of th friendly attention you receive i really have nothing else to say so please submit this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2016

My sales consultant Zach was extremely helpful and was there every step of the way. He explained and answered all of my questions to the full extent and made sure I was completely comfortable with my purchase. I even arrived to the dealership to pick up my car to see balloons on it welcoming me. Also, Anthony, the finance manager, helped me take care of everything I had to do to get financing for my vehicle. Both of them were a huge help and made my experience a pleasant one rather than feeling like I was being pushed into buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2016

Our salesman James was very helpful and explained everything in great detail about the new Enclave . The dealership was very clean and in great repair. Frank helped show how a lease could work for me and that's what we did. Thanks to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

The Service I needed was an oil change and inspection. The dealership completed these quickly while I waited in the lounge area. Everyone was helpful and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

Friendly staff with professional attitude. Customer oriented. Work completed when promised. We frequently recommend STAR GMC since we have purchased a number of vehicles with Mr. Weiss' help. He is always responsive to our needs by discussing so many vehicles which bring terrific memories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

Everybody was very helpful and knowledgable about the vehicles. Tom and Brian Lawrence could not have been more helpful about the service done on my vehicle! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2016

I absolutely love my new car! Jay was so helpful and knowledgable. I will definitely be back again and i would recommend to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review